Patterson Award Recipients

The United States Army OCS Alumni Association


the Queen of Battle

Below is the list of Patterson Award Winners

Browse the list of all our previous Patterson award recipients

2017 Patterson Award Winner

2LT Rob J. Janssen

2016 Patterson Award Winner

2LT Charleston H. Faglie

Preserve your


Your donation supports the OCS Heritage Center

Join us


Become a member, Get involved

Reignite YOUR Leadership traits

Join or create a local OCS Chapter

Back to top

You are already logged in.

Please continue to browse.

Information Coming Soon.